View Tickets

Presale Mon 30 April 10.00am
GP On sale Fri 4 May 10.00am

RUNNING TIMES

Doors 6.30pm
Start 7.30pm
End to be announced

*All times approximate and subject to change by the artist.

Palais Theatre’s Outlets are open from doors until the end of interval with a selection of food and beverages including sandwiches, soft drinks, snacks and ice-creams, a brand new coffee counter for your favourite hot drinks.

EVENT INFORMATION

Award-winning American comedians and YouTube sensations, RHETT & LINK have their very first Australian live shows, touring in celebration of the release of their debut book and #1 New York Times best seller, Rhett & Link’s Book of Mythicality, a field guide to curiosity, creativity and tomfoolery. 

Self-described “Internetainers” - and best friends since the first grade - Rhett & Link have been fixtures in the YouTube entertainment community since 2006 and have gained a dedicated following through their daily variety series, Good Mythical Morning. With an average of 100 million views per month and 12 million subscribers, the Good Mythical Morning channel features a wide range of informative discussion topics in the areas of science, technology, lifestyle and pop culture with quirky, entertaining twists. 

All up the duo now boast a loyal fan base of more than 20 million social media followers and four billion YouTube views combined, as well as being regulars on American TV screens including multiple appearances on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. 

Taking their show to live audiences for the very first time last year, Rhett & Link’s North American tour sold out immediately, selling more than 35,000 tickets across 23 shows. 

The Tour of Mythicality - features a blend of comedic yet personal storytelling, performances of their hit songs, offbeat life advice and fan Q&A. 

"We’re so excited to have the opportunity to embark on this tour and bring the entire Mythical world to life for Aussie fans,” said Rhett. “Fans can expect a fun, heartfelt and completely original experience, imbued with the same spirit of curiosity, creativity, and tomfoolery, that is captured in our new book,” said Link. 

Fans of Rhett & Link may also wish to purchase a Mythicality VIP Experience to secure a Meet & Greet, a fan photo and access to premium seats. Complete tour, ticketing and VIP Experience information, visit: livenation.com.au. 

Getting here

Palais Theatre
Cnr Lower Esplanade and Cavell Street, St Kilda, VIC 3182
Next to Luna Park

For more information on travelling by car, tram, train, bus or bike please visit Getting Here

Food & Drink

Find out how to make your evening a night to remember with food and drinks at the Theatre or a special offer from one of St Kilda's restaurants and hotels. See Food & Drink

Parking

There are many parking options just a short stroll from the Palais Theatre including. To find out more visit Parking

Accessibility

Call Ticketmaster directly on 136 100 (Option 1 then Option 2) to book accessible seating.

For more information visit the Accessibility section of the site.